Development Staff

UF Health

Chief Advancement Officer

Joseph A Mandernach
Department: HA-DEVELOPMENT

Joseph A Mandernach

Senior Associate Vice President / Chief Advancement Officer, UF Health
Phone: (352) 273-9622

Associate Vice President

Kimberly M Metzger
Department: MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS

Kimberly M Metzger

Associate Vice President
Phone: (352) 273-7986

Annual Giving

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Heather L Adkins Dir Development, Annual Giving –– –– hadk0001@shands.ufl.edu
Olivia M Baum Coord Development –– –– obau0001@shands.ufl.edu
Peyton B Dees Development Associate –– –– pdee0001@shands.ufl.edu
Brianna M Linkfield Development Associate –– –– blin0003@shands.ufl.edu

Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Jessica M Layne Dir Children’s Miracle Network –– –– laynjm@shands.ufl.edu
Tara N Tovkach Development Associate –– –– ttov0002@shands.ufl.edu
Kaley E Krick Development Assoc-Tallahassee –– –– kkri0003@shands.ufl.edu

College of Medicine Alumni Affairs

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Heather M Holcomb Senior Director Of Alumni Relations MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-7749 hholcomb@ufl.edu
Agnes Niedbalska Associate Director Of Alumni Affairs MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-7757 aniedbalska@ufl.edu
Kristyn M Lucas Alumni Relations Coordinator MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-7766 shippkristyn@ufl.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Tory J Byrd Admn Assoc –– (352) 392-2908 tbyr0002@shands.ufl.edu
Margaret E Friend Exec Dir Development –– –– frienm@shands.ufl.edu
Latashia Harris ASO DIR, Development MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 265-7288 l.harris@ufl.edu

Development Officers

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Erin Bauer EXEC DIR, Advancement MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (630) 610-9915 erinbauer@ufl.edu
Jessica B Clayton Director Of Development MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 273-9059 jclayton30@ufl.edu
Sherridon L Dressel ASO DIR, Development MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 392-1691 sldressel@ufl.edu
Stephen A Figueroa Senior Director Of Development MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 273-5882 sfig@ufl.edu
Matthew Fiore Director Of Development MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 392-1691 mfiore@ufl.edu
Daniel M Hoffman Senior Director Of Development HA-UFHCC DEVELOPMENT (352) 627-7685 danielmhoffman@ufl.edu
Theodore F Kruljac Senior Director Of Development MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 273-9059 kruljt@ufl.edu
Heather G Mears Exec Dir Childrens & Hosp Fund –– –– gavanh@shands.ufl.edu
Stephanie E Nicholas Assoc Dir Development –– –– andrse@shands.ufl.edu
Chandler A Sandy Development Coordinator HA-UFHCC DEVELOPMENT (352) 627-7760 chandler.sandy@ufl.edu
Caitlin Stewart SR DIR, Development HA-MCKNIGHT BRAIN INSTITUTE (352) 392-5408 stewartc1@ufl.edu
Benjamin T Valentine Dir Development –– –– valebe@shands.ufl.edu
Kate E Valois Dir Development –– (352) 392-5492 kval0008@shands.ufl.edu
Callie L Wilkes Director Of Development MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (828) 435-0851 calliewilkes@ufl.edu
Elizabeth A Zipper Executive Director HA-DEVELOPMENT (352) 273-6605 zipper@ufl.edu

Donor Relations

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Montana Alford Donor Relations & Events Coordinator MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-7750 mageem@ufl.edu
Ann Koralewski Director Of Donor Relations MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 392-1691 aooton@ufl.edu
Sandra J Pulcini Stewardship & Donor Relations Coordinator MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-7759 pulcini@ufl.edu

GatorMed Concierge and Data Management

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Robert Davis UFHP Access Concierge Spec –– –– davire@shands.ufl.edu
Cynthia A DeMates Assoc Dir, Dev Data & Ops Mgmt –– (352) 207-9986 cdem0004@shands.ufl.edu
Tanisha E Torres Data Integrity Specialist –– –– ttor0001@shands.ufl.edu
Belinda Copen OPS – Time Limited MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-7745 belinda.copen@ufl.edu
Brenda C Hartwell SHANDS STAFF MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 265-9453 bhartwell@ufl.edu

Public Functions

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Kristin G Bechtol Dir Public Functions –– –– gaverk@shands.ufl.edu

Strategic Initiatives and Administration

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Lauren N Bryant Development Assistant MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-7748 valamore@ufl.edu
Donna L Grillo Development Coordinator MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-7746 dgrillo@ufl.edu
Meg Haley Development Assistant MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 392-1691 m.haley@ufl.edu
Kai Khambatta Strategic Initiatives CRD MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-7752 k.khambatta@ufl.edu
Tamera C Freeman Director Of Development Strategy & Operations HA-DEVELOPMENT (352) 273-7986 tamera@ufl.edu

UF Health Advancement Communications

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Andrew M Hile Communications Specialist HA-DEVELOPMENT (352) 265-7288 a.hile@ufl.edu
Eva L Irizarry Dir Advancement Communications –– –– irizel@shands.ufl.edu
Michelle K Runyon Coord Communications –– –– mrun0001@shands.ufl.edu

UF Health Central Florida

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Erica L Lebo President/Exec Dir Foundations –– –– elebo@shands.ufl.edu

UF Health Jacksonville

Chief Development Officer

Anna M Harper
Department: Dean's Office – Administration

Anna M Harper

Associate Vice President
Phone: (904) 244-6120

Development Staff

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Hope M Chesser Coord Development Foundation Development Ent 31 –– hope.chesser@jax.ufl.edu
Samantha A D’Agostino Dir Children’s Miracle Network CMN General (904) 244-9337 samantha.dagostino@jax.ufl.edu
William C Hoffman Dir Sr Development Administration (904) 244-1015 chipper.hoffman@jax.ufl.edu
Ashton C Kroner ASO DIR, Development Dean’s Office – Administration (904) 244-8528 a.kroner@ufl.edu
Shauna S Odom Spec Development CMN General (904) 244-0411 shauna.odom@jax.ufl.edu
Megan A Ortega Assistant Director Of Development And Events. Dean’s Office – Administration (904) 244-1061 megan.ortega@jax.ufl.edu
Crystal Ranns Non-SJ Employee CMN General (904) 244-1090 crystal.ranns@jax.ufl.edu
Kaitlynann M Vossman Coord Development-CMN CMN General –– katie.vossman@jax.ufl.edu

UF Health Proton Therapy Institute

Development Staff

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Kasey E Heilman Director Of Development MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (904) 244-1061 kemetzler@ufl.edu

The Herbert Wertheim UF Scripps Institute for Biomedical Innovation & Technology

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Alexandra Butler Associate Director Of Development & External Affairs SR-HA-ADVANCEMENT (561) 228-3360 alexa.butler@ufl.edu
Tracy S Kerwin Executive Director Of Advancement SR-HA-ADVANCEMENT (561) 228-2055 tracykerwin@ufl.edu

Health Science Center Development & Alumni Affairs