Development Staff

UF Health

Chief Development Officer

Joe Mandernach
Department: HA-DEVELOPMENT

Joe Mandernach

Sr. Assc VP/Interim Chief Advancment Officer Of UF Health
Phone: (352) 273-9622

Assistant Vice President

Anna M Harper
Department: HA-DEVELOPMENT

Anna M Harper

Assistant Vice President
Phone: (352) 273-6360

Annual Giving

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Amanda E Intravaia Asst Dir Annual Giving –– –– mint0001@shands.ufl.edu
Tanisha E Torres Info Associate –– –– ttor0001@shands.ufl.edu
Yoon Y Van Hout Dir Ops & Annual Giving –– –– yvan0001@shands.ufl.edu

Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Bailey F Boulter Coord Development –– –– bbou0001@shands.ufl.edu
Amber Ferrell CW Admin Assistant – 690 –– –– FERAMB@shands.ufl.edu
Mary H Garland Dir Children’s Miracle Network –– –– mgar0004@shands.ufl.edu
Sarah E Gauldin Development Associate Sr –– –– AMANSA@shands.ufl.edu
Kristina M Potter Coord Development-Tallahassee –– –– kpot0001@shands.ufl.edu
Lindsay J Ritenbaugh Development Associate Sr –– –– RITENL@shands.ufl.edu

College of Medicine Alumni Affairs

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Heather M Holcomb Senior Director Of Alumni Relations MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 273-9109 hholcomb@ufl.edu
Agnes Niedbalska Assistant Director Of Alumni Affairs MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 273-5872 aniedbalska@ufl.edu
Kelly M Wright Alumni Relations Coordinator MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 294-5469 kmw1992@ufl.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Margaret E Friend Sr Dir Development/Foundation –– –– FRIENM@shands.ufl.edu
Marta E Pollitt Associate Director Of Development MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-5035 mpollitt@ufl.edu

Development Officers

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Stephen A Figueroa Senior Director Of Development MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 273-5882 sfig@ufl.edu
Patrick N Henry Sr Dir Development –– –– HENRYP@shands.ufl.edu
Lee-Ann Humenik Senior Director Of Development & Alumni Affairs MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 273-5427 lhumenik@ufl.edu
Lacie S Klann Director Of Development MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 273-8709 lklann@ufl.edu
Theodore F Kruljac Senior Director Of Development MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 273-9059 kruljt@ufl.edu
Heather G Mears Sr Dir of Program Management –– –– GAVANH@shands.ufl.edu
Stephanie E Nicholas Asst Dir Development –– (850) 591-6789 ANDRSE@shands.ufl.edu
Skylar N Ramsey Associate Director Of Alumni Affairs And Development MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (941) 526-9285 skylarnramsey@ufl.edu
Benjamin T Valentine Asst Dir Development –– –– VALEBE@shands.ufl.edu
Callie L Wilkes Associate Director Of Development MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-9004 calliewilkes@ufl.edu

Donor Relations and Communications

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Joan M Andrek Executive Director Of Communications & Donor Relations DSO-SHANDS UF (352) 273-5868 jandrek@ufl.edu
Eva L Irizarry Assoc Dir Communications –– –– IRIZEL@shands.ufl.edu
Ann Koralewski Director Of Donor Relations MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 392-1691 aooton@ufl.edu
Sandra J Pulcini Stewardship & Donor Relations Specialist MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 273-5885 pulcini@ufl.edu

GatorMed Concierge and Data Management

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Cara R Anderson Rosas Mgr Development –– –– ANDECR@shands.ufl.edu
Robert Davis UFHP Access Concierge Spec –– –– DAVIRE@shands.ufl.edu
Tamara R Gregory Info Associate –– –– GREGTR@shands.ufl.edu
Cynthia M Toth Concierge Assistant MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-5020 cmtoth@ufl.edu
Kierra S Wilson Development Coordinator HA-DEVELOPMENT (352) 627-5040 kwilson916@ufl.edu

Public Functions

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Kristin P Gaver Emp Rel Proj & Event Planner –– –– GAVERK@shands.ufl.edu

Strategic Initiatives and Administration

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Christopher W Beatty Administrative Spec II HA-DEVELOPMENT (352) 273-9620 cw.beatty@ufl.edu
Kaitlin I Feldman Admn Assoc –– –– kfel0001@shands.ufl.edu
Tamera Freeman Associate Director Of Strategic Initiatives HA-DEVELOPMENT (352) 273-9620 t.freeman@ufl.edu
Donna L Grillo Development Assistant MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 273-5875 dgrillo@ufl.edu
Leland Henry Development Assistant MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 294-5595 lhenry@ufl.edu
Kai Khambatta Development Assistant MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 273-9137 k.khambatta@ufl.edu
Stephanie Warren Development Assistant MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 273-9105 swarren@health.ufl.edu

UF Health Jacksonville

Chief Development Officer

Kimberly M Jones
Department: Dean's Office – Administration

Kimberly M Jones

Assistant Vice President / Chief Advancement Officer
Phone: (904) 244-6120

Development Staff

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Karen H Babcock Dir Development Administration (904) 244-1015 Karen.Babcock@jax.ufl.edu
Kasey E Heilman Assistant Director Of Development & Events MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (904) 244-1061 kasey.metzler@jax.ufl.edu

UF Health Proton Therapy Institute

Kathleen R Murray
Department: MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS

Kathleen R Murray

Director Of Development, UFPTI
Phone: (904) 588-1519

Health Science Center Development & Alumni Affairs