Development Staff

UF Health

Chief Development Officer

Joe Mandernach
Department: HA-DEVELOPMENT

Joe Mandernach

Senior Associate Vice President / Chief Advancement Officer, UF Health
Phone: (352) 273-9622

Annual Giving

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Heather L Adkins Dir Development, Annual Giving –– (352) 265-7274 hadk0001@shands.ufl.edu
Halle Jonassaint CW Admin Assistant – 690 –– (352) 627-7742 hjon0006@shands.ufl.edu
Olivia M Baum Coord Development –– –– obau0001@shands.ufl.edu

Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Jessica M Layne Dir Children’s Miracle Network –– –– laynjm@shands.ufl.edu
Tara N Tovkach Development Associate –– –– ttov0002@shands.ufl.edu

College of Medicine Alumni Affairs

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Heather M Holcomb Senior Director Of Alumni Relations MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-7749 hholcomb@ufl.edu
Agnes Niedbalska Associate Director Of Alumni Affairs MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-7757 aniedbalska@ufl.edu
Kristyn M Shipp Alumni Relations Coordinator MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-7766 shippkristyn@ufl.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Margaret E Friend Sr Dir Development/Foundation –– –– frienm@shands.ufl.edu
Latashia Harris ASO DIR, Development MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 273-9622 l.harris@ufl.edu

Development Officers

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Theodore F Kruljac Senior Director Of Development MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 273-9059 kruljt@ufl.edu
Stephen A Figueroa Senior Director Of Development MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 273-5882 sfig@ufl.edu
Patrick N Henry Sr Dir Development –– –– henryp@shands.ufl.edu
Daniel M Hoffman Senior Director MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-7685 danielmhoffman@ufl.edu
Heather G Mears Sr Dir of Program Management –– –– gavanh@shands.ufl.edu
Jill Winkelman SR DIR, Development MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (904) 434-4886 jill.winkelman@ufl.edu
Albert Coker DIR, Development MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-7750 albertcoker@ufl.edu
Stephanie E Nicholas Assoc Dir Development –– –– andrse@shands.ufl.edu
Benjamin T Valentine Assoc Dir Development –– –– valebe@shands.ufl.edu
Callie L Wilkes Associate Director Of Development MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-7764 calliewilkes@ufl.edu

Donor Relations and Communications

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Eva L Irizarry Dir Advancement Communications –– –– irizel@shands.ufl.edu
Ann Koralewski Director Of Donor Relations MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 392-1691 aooton@ufl.edu
Sandra J Pulcini Interim Stewardship & Donor Relations Coordinator MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-7759 pulcini@ufl.edu
Matthew S Hesters Coord Communications –– –– hestms@shands.ufl.edu
Peyton C Wesner Communications Specialist HA-DEVELOPMENT (352) 273-9620 pwesner@ufl.edu

GatorMed Concierge and Data Management

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Cara R Anderson Rosas Assoc Dir, Dev Data & Ops Mgmt –– –– andecr@shands.ufl.edu
Robert Davis UFHP Access Concierge Spec –– –– davire@shands.ufl.edu
Tamara R Gregory Info Associate –– –– gregtr@shands.ufl.edu
Tanisha E Torres Data Integrity Specialist –– –– ttor0001@shands.ufl.edu
Cynthia M Toth Concierge Assistant MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-7767 cmtoth@ufl.edu
Kierra S Wilson Development Coordinator HA-DEVELOPMENT (352) 627-5040 kwilson916@ufl.edu
Brenda C Hartwell SHANDS STAFF MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 265-9453 bhartwell@ufl.edu

Public Functions

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Kristin P Gaver Dir Public Functions –– –– gaverk@shands.ufl.edu

Strategic Initiatives and Administration

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Tamera C Stumpff Director Of Development Strategy & Operations HA-DEVELOPMENT (352) 273-7986 tamera@ufl.edu
Donna L Grillo Development Assistant MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-7746 dgrillo@ufl.edu
Leland Henry Development Assistant MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-7748 lhenry@ufl.edu
Kai Khambatta Development Assistant MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-7752 k.khambatta@ufl.edu
Montana Magee Development Assistant MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (352) 627-7763 mageem@ufl.edu

UF Health Jacksonville

Chief Development Officer

Anna M Harper
Department: Dean's Office – Administration

Anna M Harper

Associate Vice President
Phone: (904) 244-8525

Development Staff

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Crystal Ranns Non-SJ Employee CMN General (904) 244-8525 crystal.ranns@jax.ufl.edu
Shauna S Odom Coord Comm Develop – Spon Rel CMN General (904) 244-0411 shauna.odom@jax.ufl.edu
Megan A Ortega Administrative Assistant Dean’s Office – Administration (954) 604-8361 meganortega@ufl.edu
Cathy A Price Secretary Exec II Administration (904) 244-4785 cathy.price@jax.ufl.edu

UF Health Proton Therapy Institute

Development Staff

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Kasey E Heilman Director Of Development MD-ALUMNI AFFAIRS (904) 244-1061 kasey.metzler@jax.ufl.edu
Robin Leitzel Administrative Assistant DSO-SHANDS JAX CLINICAL PRACT (904) 588-1466 rleitzel@floridaproton.org

Health Science Center Development & Alumni Affairs